900 Years 2020 Celebrations

Next year, the Edenbridge Parish Church will celebrate its 900th Anniversary and we intend to celebrate this milestone with a series of events throughout the community.  Here is a miscellany of occasions that have been confirmed, and there will be more to follow so keep the dates!

Saturday 25th April 7:00 pm Anniversary Dinner Canapés & two course meal with wine. Tickets £20 will be available in March. Eden Centre
Saturday 9th May  10:00 – 1:00 VE Day Coffee Morning & Open Day Parish Church
Sunday 17th May 6.30pm Son Sans Lumiere – a history through music – performed by the Parish Church Choir Parish Church
Saturday 27th June   7:00pm Anniversary Concert City Chamber Orchestra Parish Church
Sunday 28th June 9:30am Eucharist with Bishop Norman Parish Church
Friday 3rd July – Sunday 5th July   Flower Festival Parish Church
Saturday 5th September Fete (Medieval style) Churchyard
Saturday 3rd October 10:00 -12:00 Harvest Coffee Morning Parish Church
Saturday 14th November Concert – Crispian Steele Perkins (Trumpet) and Simon Roberts (Organ) Parish Church